CHAPTER I.

PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL.

PRESIDENT

Alexander Laird.

A. B. MacKenzie.

Peter S. McNutt.

"

45

"

HON. BENJAMIN ROGERS. . .

CLERK OF THE COUNCIL Hon, William Campbell. "Thomas W. Dodd. "Wm. Hooper. "Thomas Kickham.

JOHN BALL.

- Hon. Joseph Murphy. "James Nicholson. "William D. Poole
 - William D. Poole.
 - 64 Benjamin Rogers.
 - .. James Ross.
 - 44 John G. Scrimgeour.

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

SPEAKER CLERK OF THE ASSEMBLY

BERNARD D. MCLELLAN.

ARCHIBALD MCNEIL.

CONSTITUENCIES.

MEMBERS.

King's County	, 1st District	Robertson, Alexander.
"		Maclean, Hon. James R.
""	2nd District	Sullivan, John P.
"		Undernay, of U.
**	3rd District	McDonald, James E.
" "	"	Shaw, Cyrus A.
""	4th District	Clow, James.
**	"	Macleod, Angus.
" "	Georgetown.	
"	ę.	Gordon, Daniel.
Queen's County	7, 1st District	
"	,	Warburton, A. B.
"	2nd District	Farquharson, Donald.
"		McKay, Donald.
	3rd District	Peters, Hon, Frederick,
" "	"	Cumminsky, James H.
"	4th District	Forbes, George.
64	"	McDonald, Hector C.
"	Charlottetown	Jenkins Dr
"	"	McLeod, Neil.
Prince County	, 1st District	Mathewson J A
i ince county	"	McLellan, Bernard D.
" "	2nd District	McWilliams Alfred
64	"	Richards, J. W.
"	3rd District	Montgomery, John N.
**	"	Arsenault, J. O.
"	4th District	
"	"	Bentley, G. W.
"	5th District	Rogers, David.
"	11 ···································	McMillan, Hon. Angus.

64